Home Development of new methods of rehabilitation

Development of new methods of rehabilitation

In line with world trends
Cochlear implantation in Russia exists since 1997. And one of the first operations was conducted in St. Petersburg. In the world, CI develops even longer — since 1977.

Naturally, scientific and technical progress does not stand still. Over the past decades, the models of cochlear implants have been repeatedly improved, speech processors have been modernized, and the methods of surgical intervention have changed. In parallel, the methods of auditory rehabilitation and social adaptation of patients with cochlear implants and hearing aids are being improved.
Program«I hear the world!»pays great attention to studying the world's leading trends in the field of auditory rehabilitation and developing their own new approaches.
Innovate experience


For tracking of the advanced scientific tendencies the program "I hear the world!" For a long time and closely co-operates with domestic and foreign manufacturers in sphere of high technologies. Constant active contacts with Russian and European specialists allow developing existing rehabilitation methods in the most relevant areas.

  • Studying of the advanced world tendencies.
  • Contacts with leading specialists.
  • Development of new methods of rehabilitation.

/
All-Russian Congress on Hearing Implantation
Once every two years, the All-Russian Congress on Hearing Implantation with International Participation is held in St. Petersburg, which is the main venue for a meeting of specialists in this field (www.ci-congress.ru).
«Usharik» magazine
Development of new techniques The journal is distributed absolutely free of charge!
Cartoon «Usharik»
Children
Usharik recommends
COMPARISON OF CI SYSTEMS
Learning
with Usharik
Learn More

Главная Разработка новых методик реабилитации

Разработка новых методик реабилитации

В русле мировых тенденций
Кохлеарная имплантация в России существует с 1997 года. И одни из первых операций были проведены именно в Санкт-Петербурге. В мире КИ развивается еще дольше — с 1977 года.

Естественно, научно-технический прогресс не стоит на месте. За прошедшие десятилетия неоднократно усовершенствовались модели кохлеарных имплантов, модернизировались речевые процессоры, изменились методы хирургического вмешательства. Параллельно совершенствуются методики слухоречевой реабилитации и социальной адаптации пациентов с кохлеарными имплантами и слуховыми аппаратами.
Программа «Я слышу мир!» уделяет большое внимание изучению передовых мировых тенденций в области слухоречевой реабилитации и разработке собственных новых подходов.
Передовой опыт


Для отслеживания передовых научных тенденций программа «Я слышу мир!» давно и тесно сотрудничает с отечественными и зарубежными производителями в сфере высоких технологий. Постоянные активные контакты с российскими и с европейскими специалистами позволяют развивать существующие реабилитационные методики в самых актуальных направлениях.

  • Изучение передовых мировых тенденций.
  • Контакты с ведущими специалистами.
  • Разработка новых методик реабилитации.

/
Всероссийский конгресс по слуховой имплантации
Раз в два года в Санкт-Петербурге проводится Всероссийский конгресс по слуховой имплантации с международным участием, который является основной площадкой для встречи специалистов в этой области (www.ci-congress.ru).
Журнал «Ушарик»
Журнал распространяется абсолютно бесплатно!
Мультик «Ушарик»
Детям
Ушарик рекомендует
СРАВНЕНИЕ СИСТЕМ КИ
Занимаемся
с Ушариком
Подробнее