Home Family histories History in details

Lobach

The main motto of Tanya: "I hear - it means I will be able to do everything!". It's just a miracle and happiness that thanks to the cochlear implant Tanechka was returned the opportunity to be a full-fledged person.

Hearing loss after illness

My name is Anastasia, I want to tell you the story of my daughter Tatiana, implanted in 2009. Tanya was born a healthy child, grew very sociable and creative girl. In 2,5 years she told many fairy tales, she could easily learn long poems, went to kindergarten. At the age of 3 she had a purulent meningoencephalitis, and as a result she was diagnosed with deafness of the 4th degree on both ears. Tanechka became self-absorbed, hysterics, nervous breakdowns occurred.


At the age of 3, Tanya was ill with purulent meningoencephalitis, and as a result she was diagnosed with deafness of the 4th degree on both ears.

Cochlear implantation

We applied to the FGBU of the St. Petersburg Scientific Research Institute of ENT and were implanted on the right ear. By the time of the connection after the illness, 4 months had passed, for which the child had almost completely disbanded the oral speech, Tanya stopped speaking. What happiness it was when after the first connection she began to react to sounds! Then there was a long rehabilitation course. At the age of 4, Tanya went to the logopedic garden and immediately joined the team. Always was in the performances with the leading itroles. Tanya was actively going to contact.

We applied to the FGBU of the St. Petersburg Scientific Research Institute of ENT and were implanted on the right ear. What a happiness it  was there when after the first connection Tanya began to react to the sounds!

Music lessons and languages learning

The hearing should be developed, and we decided that we need music classes. And since Tanya had problems with the vestibular apparatus, she was directed to perform folk dances. For her diligence the teacher began to praise her. Then there were solo performances at competitions, which strengthened her self-confidence. Then Tanya went to music school, played the flute.



Tanya is engaged in folk dances, goes to music school. She passed the selection in the Anglo-Japanese school and from the first grade she learns English and Japanese.


By the age of seven, the question of the school had come, the speech therapist advised to try the language school. As a result, the daughter was selected for Anglo-Japanese school #83 and from the first class was engaged in English and Japanese. This experience helped her to reveal herself. She became a laureate in many contests, both Russian (the Music Festival "The Magic Symphony" in St. Petersburg) and international ones, including those that took place abroad (festival "Rhythms of the snail", Poland). At international competitions Tanya spoke with children in English.

Tanya's performance at the gala concert "Magic Symphony 2016"
Tanya is a laureate of many musical competitions: both Russian and international.

It's just a miracle and happiness that thanks to the cochlear implant Tanechka was returned the opportunity to be a full-fledged person. Our Tanya is now engaged in a theater studio, folk dancing, singing (both solo and group), she studies well, and, what is most important, remains a kind and caring daughter and sister.



It's just a miracle and happiness that thanks to the cochlear implant Tanechka was returned the opportunity to be a full-fledged person.

Главная Истории семей История детально

История семьи Лобач

Главный девиз Тани: «Я слышу — значит, я все смогу и все сумею!». Это просто чудо и счастье, что благодаря кохлеарному импланту Танечке вернули возможность быть полноценным человеком.

Потеря слуха после болезни

Меня зовут Анастасия, хочу Вам рассказать историю моей дочери Татьяны, проимплантированной в 2009 году. Таня родилась здоровым ребенком, росла очень общительной и творческой девочкой. В 2,5 года рассказывала много сказок, могла запросто выучить длинные стихи, ходила в детский сад. В 3 года она переболела гнойным менингоэнцефалитом, вследствие чего диагностировали глухоту 4 степени на оба уха. Танечка стала замыкаться в себе, случались истерики, нервные срывы.


В 3 года Таня переболела гнойным менингоэнцефалитом, вследствие чего диагностировали глухоту 4 степени на оба уха.

Кохлеарная имплантация

Мы обратились в ФГБУ СПб НИИ ЛОР и были проимплантированы на правое ухо. К моменту подключения после болезни прошло 4 месяца, за которые у ребенка практически полностью распалась устная речь, Таня перестала разговаривать. Какое было счастье, когда на первом подключении она начала реагировать на звуки! Потом был долгий курс реабилитации. В 4 года Таня пошла в логопедический сад и сразу влилась в коллектив. Всегда была в спектаклях на первых ролях. Таня активно шла на контакт.

Мы обратились в ФГБУ СПб НИИ ЛОР и были проимплантированы на правое ухо. Какое было счастье, когда на первом подключении Таня начала реагировать на звуки!

Занятия музыкой и изучение языков

Слух надо развивать, и мы решили, что нужны занятия с музыкой. А так как с вестибулярным аппаратом у Тани были проблемы, оправили ее заниматься народными танцами. За трудолюбие педагог стала ее хвалить. Затем были сольные выступления на конкурсах, которые укрепили ее уверенность в себе. Потом Таня пошла в музыкальную школу, играла на блок-флейте.



Таня занимается народными танцами, ходит в музыкальную школу. Прошла отбор в англо-японскую школу и с первого класса изучает английский и японский языки.


К семи годам стал вопрос о школе, логопед посоветовала попробовать языковую школу. В итоге дочка прошла отбор в англо-японскую школу №83 и с первого класса занимается английским и японским языками. Этот опыт помог ей раскрыться. Она стала лауреатом на многих конкурсах, как российских (Музыкальный фестиваль «Волшебная симфония» в Санкт-Петербурге), так и международных, проходящих, в том числе, и за границей (фестиваль «Ритмы улитки», Польша). На международных конкурсах Таня общалась с детьми на английском языке.

Выступление Тани на гала-концерте «Волшебная симфония 2016»
Таня — лауреат многих музыкальных конкурсов: как российских, так и международных.

Это просто чудо и счастье, что благодаря кохлеарному импланту Танечке вернули возможность быть полноценным человеком. Наша Таня сейчас занимается в театральной студии, народными танцами, пением (как сольно, так и в коллективе), хорошо учится, а самое главное — остается доброй заботливой дочерью и сестрой.



Это просто чудо и счастье, что благодаря кохлеарному импланту Танечке вернули возможность быть полноценным человеком.